top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSherri Davis

So You've Decided to Get a Puppy

I recommend everyone read up on the breeds they're interested in but if you don't I will tell you the good, the bad, and the ugly. My dogs range from "easy peasy" to "WHY?!?!" in terms of train-ability.


Chinese Shar Pei's are notorious for being stubborn and you'll quickly learn that it's true! They are easily potty trained and get on a schedule very quickly. They are my absolute favorite breed and despite the aloof personailty, I guarantee you'll become addicted to the smooshy face and the special type of love they can show.


Maltipoo's are hypoallergenic and a fun apartment sized dog to bring home. Mine range from 4 to 10 pounds full grown. I have heard nothing but excellent reviews from past buyers and I hope to get a page for reviews soon!


Standard poodles have not yet been produced by me and I currently have my first. She's a doll and so SMART! I'm absolutely amazed by how quickly she catches on to things. Stay tuned!




12 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page